* Login   * Register * FAQ    * Search
It is currently Sat Sep 20, 2014 7:58 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours

PostPosted: Tue Dec 09, 2003 10:12 pm 
OVER 500 POSTS !
OVER 500 POSTS !

Hello Friends,
I just wanted to share some things Ive been researching. My father is now drinking Essiac Tea twice a day. It is supposed to be very cleansing to many organs with the lung being one of them. You can do a search to learn more. http://www.cancer-info.com/essiac.htm

He will start the Budwig Diet. Website for this:
http://home.online.no/~dusan/diseases/c ... udwig.html
This is 1c cottage cheese mixed with flaxseed oil.

I am slowly incorporating the Dr. Matthius Rath Vitamin Protocol. http://www.dr-rath-research.org/ I am still learning about it so I havent gone full force. There is someone who has been AWESOME in helping me learn it! The parts of the protocol I have started is the Vit C and Green Tea (in capsule form for higher potency). I still need to add l-lysine and l-proline to follow the protocol exactly along with a multi vitamin containing folic acid, bvitamins, selenium, fish oil.

Im also researching zhu ling and cordyceps which are mushrooms. Zhu ling is supposed to stimulate immune response to lung tumors and increase efficiency of chemo and rad; cordyceps improves lung function. Ive also read about N-AcetylCystene which inhibits metastases of cancer and detoxes the liver of poisons.

Im brand new at this but like I said, someone has been WONDERFUL in helping me learn.

Just wanted to share!!! Still counting on the power of prayer FIRST!!!

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 09, 2003 11:40 pm 

Linda,

Thank you for sharing. Please let me know if it works for your dad. I take quite a few vitamins right now. If I can supplement what I am taking and it works on this awful disease, I am all for it. Let's pray that it works. Praying for both you and dad...

God Bless
Karen

God Bless and Praying for a "Cure" for all of us.
<*}}}><