LUNGevity hosts events across the country to raise awareness for lung cancer and money for lifesaving research, education, support, and services. You can join us to change outcomes for people living with lung cancer by attending an event and helping to raise vital awareness and funds for lung cancer.

See our full event listing to find an event near you.

Don’t see an event in your area? Learn how you can start your own fundraiser or contact Allison Thompson at athompson@LUNGevity.org for more information about creating an event in your area

Search for an Event

Select any filter and click on Apply to see results

Upcoming events

eRACE Lung Cancer
Sun, May 1, 2022 - Tue, May 31, 2022
Life Time Chicago Spring Half Marathon & 10K
Chicago, IL
Sun, May 22, 2022
Grandma's Marathon
Duluth, MN
Sat, June 18, 2022
International Lung Cancer Survivorship Conference
Fri, July 15, 2022 - Sat, July 16, 2022
HOKA ONE ONE Chicago Half Marathon & 5K
Chicago, IL
Sun, September 25, 2022
Bank of America Chicago Marathon
Chicago, IL
Sun, October 9, 2022
A Celebration of Hope
New York, NY
Thu, November 3, 2022
Breathe Deep Anywhere
Sat, November 5, 2022
Breathe Deep Boston
Boston, MA
Sat, November 5, 2022
Breathe Deep Chicago
Sat, November 5, 2022
Breathe Deep DC
Sat, November 5, 2022
Breathe Deep NYC
New York, NY
Sat, November 5, 2022
TCS New York City Marathon
New York, NY
Sun, November 6, 2022

Recent events

eRACE Lung Cancer
Big Sur International Marathon
Carmel, CA
United Airlines NYC Half
New York, NY