Patient FoRCe External Advisory Committee

Patient FoRCe is guided by an External Advisory Committee (EAC) composed of critical stakeholders, including patients, caregivers, clinicians, researchers, industry leaders, and patient advocacy groups. In addition, we routinely solicit input from our government partners, such as the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and the National Cancer Institute (NCI).

Stakeholder Invited Members

Jeff Ehlers - Arkansas
Anne Gallagher - Oregon
Ide Mills* - New Jersey
Linnea Olson* - Massachusetts
Frank Sierawski -  Nebraska
Dann Wonser - Oregon

Academic clinicians

Philip Bonomi, MD, Rush University
Lauren Byers, MD, MD Anderson Cancer Center
Matt Hellman, MD, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Pierre Massion, MD, Vanderbilt University

Community clinicians

Raymond Osarogiagbon, MD, Baptist Medical Group
Alexander Spira, MD, Virginia Cancer Specialists, US Oncology

Industry partners

Joel Beetsch, Eisai
Marianne Gandee, Pfizer
Michael Zincone, Pfizer

Other patient advocacy groups/
community partners

Jeff Allen, Friends of Cancer Research
Alan Balch, Patient Advocate Foundation
Linda Bohannon, Cancer Support Community

Staff Upal Basu Roy, PhD, MPH